East Pennine Outdoor Club

Current meets list

Edit range
Meets

Members: to see the contacts and full details for each meet, you should log in. Non members should contact the secretary.

Fri 2nd Jul - Mon 5th Jul 2021: High House, Borrowdale - POSTPONED!
Grid Ref: NY235119
Post Code: CA12 5XJ
Beer? Here!
Fri 30th Jul - Sun 1st Aug 2021: Pentrefoelas, Snowdonia
Grid Ref: SH854512
Post Code: LL24 0HP
Location: 53.0455,-3.7100
Beer? Here!
Fri 3rd Sep - Sun 5th Sep 2021: Nenthead
Grid Ref: NY784433
Post Code: CA9 3PD
Location: 54.7843,-2.3374
Beer? Here!
Fri 15th Oct - Mon 18th Oct 2021: Chapelhope Farmhouse / Seven Stanes
Grid Ref: NT230190
Post Code: TD7 5LJ
Location: 55.4593,-3.2187
Beer? Here!
Fri 12th Nov - Sun 14th Nov 2021: Derbyshire/Ecton
Grid Ref: SK184666
Post Code: DE45 1JF
Location: 53.1963,-1.7262
Beer? Here!
Fri 3rd Dec - Sun 5th Dec 2021: EPOC Annual Dinner, Timberlodge, Ingleton
Grid Ref: SD699718
Post Code: LA6 3DP
Location: 54.1414,-2.4613
Beer? Here!
Fri 31st Dec - Mon 3rd Jan 2022: New Year, Chapel-le-Dale
Grid Ref: SD741775
Post Code: LA6 3AR
Beer? Here!
Fri 18th Mar - Sun 20th Mar 2022: Stackhouse Farm Bunkhouse, Ingleton
Grid Ref: SD687721
Post Code: LA6 3HS
Location: 54.1460,-2.4820
Beer? Here!
Fri 15th Apr - Mon 18th Apr 2022: Dinefwr Bunkhouse, Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire
Grid Ref: SN614225
Post Code: SA19 6RT
Beer? Here!
Fri 8th Jul - Sun 10th Jul 2022: High House, Borrowdale
Grid Ref: NY235119
Post Code: CA12 5XJ
Beer? Here!